Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Agathe au Canada

Anecdotes de mon voyage au Canada!

Day 4: Happy NEW YEAR!!!

Day 4: Happy NEW YEAR!!!

I found my friend I met at the Montreal Airport. Finally, it's rather him who found me! He lives at friend's apartment downtown, so he walked 1:30 am to come! But I didn't know he was waiting for me! That's why, 2 hours later, I went picked him up at the Church. I was laughing out loud, I even cried! With -10 degrees, he was frozen!! I had no laughter like that for a long time!

He came at Wendy's home, and he warmed well itself inside.

We went downtown (by car) for the New Year.

I found Sarah, a friend of my school in Lille.

We came at a big apartment of friends. It was great! The view is wonderful on all Halifax city and the sea. At night it is really great beautiful!

The apartment is immense, with Sarah, we thought it was an hotel! Very messy because just 3 boys live there...



After, we went to the Atlantic Ocean, and saw the FIREWORKS!

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2015!

At home, Wendy made me a hot milk to warm me up, and made me taste a kind of too good cheese!

My resolution for 2015: more do not keep waiting Alice, Mom, or still any friends because of me. That is not going to be easy every day in 2015...

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article