Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Agathe au Canada

Anecdotes de mon voyage au Canada!

Day 20: Sky full of stars

Day 20: Sky full of stars

4:30pm: go to school to go to the farm. We took a school bus (same in the movies Maggle!).

I think it's the most wonderful place. Snow, horses, landscapes of sight, trees… No words.

We took a carriage to go to a restaurant. It was very good! Then we went to games: I did tricks on a trampoline, I beat two guys in "baby foot", but I haven't t did rodeo (a bad back because at 11pm: Sport. But at the university, Zumba is boring… So, I decided to impressed the guy who works at the club. I put the maximal weight for legs training: "Waou! I have never seen a girl to do that before!". I know... #WORK OUT).

Bon fire in the night… Sky full of stars…

We had to go, but I didn't want to go. I wanted to explore the forest. Nathan came with me. We walk in dark in the forest, and we continued… and we discovered a frozen lake.

On this lake, we draw angels and I wrote AGATHE. A beautiful moment. It was… Awesome!

But we stayed a very long time, and they left without us… So, we took a car until the bus.

When we arrived, Ben told me: "Are we going to your party at your friend Dylan?" Yes!

He left with 2 guys at Crieghton street. But with Nathan, we didn't find the address… So, after 1 hour visiting Halifax, we went to his home.

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article