Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Agathe au Canada

Anecdotes de mon voyage au Canada!

Day 21: Gorgeous day & night

Day 21: Gorgeous day & night

The most beautiful park of my life! Squirrels, dogs, trees, snow, cold, frozen lakes, ocean...

I think I took 2000 pictures (but my phone's heart used to die, and I'm not so covered to tackle a -13°…). So we went to a coffee to warm us up.

After, we went to the library. It's says that it's one of the 10 most wonderful places in the world. I think it's true! For outside, it looks a big stack of books, in glass! So when you're inside, you have a beautiful view of the entire city. And when it's dark, it's even more beautiful!

Go to our first CANADIAN HOUSE PARTY.

"1 rule: always being with one of your friends" Yes, when Rachel (one of my new canadian friend) told me that, I was quite scared… Ok, never alone!

The house is big! 4 girls are living here: Justine (the "mother"), Cara, Taylor and Ellen. They are so beautiful!!

We played and I drunk a lot: beers and cocktails Strawberry-pineapple: the best ever, you can believe me!! I want that in France too!!

It's amazing parties in Canada because you're just in socks! So funny!!!

I came home at 3 (last night at 6am… my sister Alice was ready to go to sport, but me, I have not sleep yet!!) This is awesome TABERNACLE!

HAPPY ONE MONTH IN CANADA <3

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article